PADI Master Scuba Diver

Master Scuba Diver Challenge

Regular price €0,00

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock


The PADI Master Scuba Diver card is proof that you’ve invested significant time in dive training, accumulating scuba experiences and skills that allow you to maximize your potential and ability for underwater exploration and adventure.

To earn the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating, you must be at least 12 years old and:

  • Complete the PADI Rescue Diver course (and its prerequisites).
  • Complete five PADI specialty diver courses.
  • Log 50 dives.

PADI Specialties can be arranged to your liking. Different specialties require a certain amount of dives per qualification.

Non-Diving Specialties:

  • EANX - Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty
  • Equipment Specialty
  • Project Aware Reef Conservation Specialist
  • Project Aware Environmental Specialty

2 Dive Specialty

  • Peak Performance Buoyancy Specialty
  • Underwater Photography Specialty
  • DPV Specialty
  • Drysuit
  • Fish Identification

3 Dive Specialty

  • Night Specialty

4 Dive Specialty

  • Wreck Specialty
  • Deep Specialty
  • Navigation Specialty
  • Search & Recovery Specialty

 Master Scuba Diver Application

Close (esc)

Online Orders

Please note that ONLY NDS merchandise will be shipped out until the 11th April 2021 due to Lockdown restrictions here in Malta.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Normal shipping of all products will resume on the 11th April 2021

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now